Back to boxes

Essential Paris

Continue your trip around Paris with this Essential set that gathers for you some small Parisian treasures.

 

 PARIS HONEY “miel de Paris”,4,40 oz,  limited production by Audric de Campeau, parisian beekeeper

 A surprising product from the beehives location the roof tops of the celebrated Paris Opera house. Beyond the exceptional quality of this honey, do not forget that the bee was the symbol of the Napoleonic Empire.

Let yourself be seduced by the flamboyant colour of this pure honey and its specific fragrance. 

HOME FRAGRANCE  3,38 fl oz “REVE D’OSSIAN”1900, Oriza L.Legrand perfumery

 Founded in 1720 during the reign of Louis XV, the perfumes of Oriza were first introduced at the Court of Louis XVI by Queen Marie Antoinette who was known for her extreme refinement. Oriza also provided scents to many foreign Courts as well as the Court of Napoleon III. The firm re-opened three years ago.

“Rêve d’Ossian” is a home fragrance featuring the woody notes of pine, sandalwood and incense. It’s soothing fragrance will bring back memories of your trip to Paris. 

ART DECO TEA TOWEL PARIS 100% COTTON, Le Jacquard Français

Timeless and sophisticated, enjoy this upscale linen from “Le Jacquard Français”, a company that has existed since 1888. 

A Paris cloth with golden colours 27,55×19,68 in 100% cotton; for all lovers of vintage Parisian metro stations, bistro chairs and the Eiffel Tower. 

A box full of scents, made in France in a precious and delicate way in order to pursue an unexpected trip. 

 

2 COOKIE PLATES, 5,11 in, «Monuments of Paris», Gien

 For over 200 years, the Faïence of Gien has represented the purest tradition of French table ware. With skills,   Gien is today a member of the prestigious Comité Colbert, a symbol of luxury and excellence.

Display on your table those two cookie plates, fill them with sweets, have a coffee, or a tea … and remember… Paris. 

ILLUSTRATED TRAVELBOOK, The Menthol House

 Created in January 2014 thanks to the will of a writer, the Menthol editions are texts written in a specific moment, perhaps in a few seconds, to describe and evoke fleeting yet unique feelings.What better way to capture a moment than this sketchbook, illustrated by Jacques Caspard.

With this small travelbook, filled with your own annotations, recreate the feeling of being at a café terrace on the Place du Tertre, or on a Parisian bench in the shade of a chestnut tree. Then dive into your daydreams, and  your memories… 

 

2 POSTCARDS, 2 BOOKMARKS, Emmanuel Gil

 Postcards with illustrations were first introduced in 1873 and quickly became popular,especially during the Universal Exhibition of 1889 during which a postcard representing theEiffel Tower was sold. From 1904 onwards, postcards helped photography spread worldwide.A way to share your travel experiences with others or simply a souvenir of one’s trip, the postcard remains the quintessential symbol of an enjoyable voyage. Enjoy these two postcards. 

In this Essential box, only fragrances, pleasure, and bliss. 

 

 EXCLUSIVE BLACK & WHITE PHOTOGRAPH OF PARIS FRAMED WITH AN ENHANCING BORDER,

11,81 x 7,87 in, by Laurent Villaron

 Niepce, Daguerre, Cartier-Bresson, Magnum… France has a long history related to photograph and Paris–the City of Light–remains one of its great inspirations.

Admire and keep this black and white photograph exclusively taken for Petits Trésors de France by a Parisian photographer. A picture of the Eiffel Tower taken from the Alexandre III Bridge, a symbol of French romanticism. 

Once upon a time… Paris, at your service.

Voir les coffrets

Essential Paris

Continuez votre voyage autour de Paris grâce à ce coffret Essential qui parcourt et conserve pour vous des petits trésors parisiens. 

 

 

 MIEL DE PARIS, Audric de Campeau, apiculteur parisien

 

Une surprenante production en plein de coeur de Paris, un véritable savoir-faire. Un produit immortel grâce à ses propriétés antifongiques et antiseptiques, une vraie douceur. Dégustez le miel de Paris Audric de Campeau. Et au delà de la qualité exceptionnelle de ce miel, n’oublions pas que l’abeille fut et restera le symbole de l’empire napoléonien.

Un petit déjeuner au goût sucré, laissez-vous enivrer par la couleur flamboyante de ce miel si pur et si particulièrement parfumé.

PARFUM D’AMBIANCE 100ML « REVE D’OSSIAN »1900, parfumerie Oriza L.Legrand

 

Maison fondée en 1720, sous le règne de Louis XV, la parfumerie Oriza s’illustrera jusqu’à la cour de Louis XVI et par les grâces de la Reine Marie-Antoinette réputée pour son raffinement extrême. Elle fournit aussi les cours étrangères et la cour de Napoléon III. Elle ouvre à nouveau ses portes il y a 3 ans.

« Rêve d’Ossian » est un parfum d’ambiance aux notes boisées de Pin, de Santal et d’Encens, il vous apaisera et vous revivrez vos souvenirs parisiens grâce à ses effluves flottant dans votre demeure.

TORCHON ART DECO PARIS 100% COTON, Le Jacquard Français

 

Intemporel et sophistiqué, vous apprécierez ce linge de maison haut de gamme « Le Jacquard Francais », entreprise existant depuis 1888.

Un torchon Paris coloris or 70×50 100% coton, pour tous les amateurs des marquises de Guimard, de la chaise de bistrot et de la tour Eiffel.

 

 

Un coffret aux mille senteurs, un made in France précieux et délicat pour poursuivre un voyage inattendu.

 

 

2 ASSIETTES A MIGNARDISES EN FAIENCE, collection «Monuments de Paris», Gien

 

Depuis plus de 200 ans, la Faïence de Gien s’inscrit dans la plus pure tradition du service de table à la française. Un savoir émérite, la faïencerie de Gien est aujourd’hui membre du prestigieux comité Colbert, symbole du luxe et de l’excellence.

Déposez sur votre table, ces deux assiettes à mignardises, parsemez-les de douceurs, autour d’un café, d’un thé… et rappelez-vous….Paris.

CARNET DE VOYAGE ILLUSTRE, The menthol House

 

Nées en janvier 2014 de la volonté d’un écrivain, les éditions Menthol veulent des textes de l’instant, de la seconde, de l’impulsivité, elle sélectionne des textes relatifs au ressenti. Quoi de mieux que de vous proposer ce carnet à croquis, illustré par Jacques Caspard, pour laisser aller vos propres émotions.

Quand un petit carnet de croquis, avec vos annotations du moment, vous donne la sensation d’être installé à une terrasse de café sur la place du tertre, sur un banc parisien à l’ombre d’un marronnier, alors vous pouvez vous laisser aller à vos rêveries, à vos souvenirs, …. et la réminiscence d’un souvenir avec un parfum de poésie.

Rien que pour vous.

 

 

2 CARTES POSTALES, 2 MARQUES-PAGES, Emmanuel Gil

 

La carte postale avec illustrations est apparue en 1873. Elle acquiert rapidement sa lettre de noblesse surtout lors de l’exposition universelle de 1889 où une carte représentant la Tour Eiffel sera vendue. A partir de 1904, la carte postale va aider la photographie à se diffuser à travers le monde. N’oublions pas de faire perdurer ce moyen de communication qui malgré son déclin, renfermera toujours la délicate poésie d’images et de mots parcourant le monde, et repartez avec ces 2 cartes postales.

Dans ce coffret Essential, que de senteurs, que de plaisirs, que de volupté.

 

 

 PHOTOGRAPHIE EXCLUSIVE, TIRAGE ARGENTIQUE NOIR & BLANC SOUS MARIE-LOUISE, 30 X 20 cm,  par Laurent Villaron

 

Niépce, Daguerre, Cartier-Bresson, Magnum … La France a une forte histoire liée à la photographie, et Paris, ville lumière reste une de ses grandes inspiratrices.

Regardez et conservez cette photographie noir et blanc réalisée pour la marque Petits Trésors de France par un photographe parisien. Une photographie de la Tour Eiffel prise du pont Alexandre III , symbole du romantisme français.

Il était une fois …Paris, pour vous servir.